Cabinet expansion clear in Madhya Pradesh, 25 ministers will take oath tomorrow


Bhopal: The way for cabinet expansion has been cleared in Shivraj government. It will be formally stamped after meeting Prime Minister Modi. The central government has given additional charge of Madhya Pradesh to Uttar Pradesh Governor Anandiben Patel. After which 25 MLAs can take the oath of office tomorrow i.e. on 30 June.

Chief Minister Shivraj has been in Delhi for the last three days to meet the Prime Minister and seal the top leadership. During this time, he has met and discussed with the National President JP Nadda, Narendra Singh Tomar and Home Minister Amit Shah.

The impression of Amit Shah’s thinking will be seen in the cabinet
The impression of the thinking of Home Minister Amit Shah will be clearly visible in Shivraj’s cabinet. Youth can be given a chance in the cabinet. For this, the Home Minister has discussed with Shivraj Singh Chauhan for many hours. According to the information received, the close of Scindia, Tomar, and Kailash Vijayvargiya can be found in the cabinet.

Scindia and Shivraj will go to Bhopal
Chief Minister Shivraj and Jyotiraditya Scindia will go to Bhopal together after Prime Minister Modi’s green signal. After which a list of names will be prepared with senior ministers including State President VD Sharma, Organization Minister Suhas Bhagat.

Please tell that there are currently five ministers in the Shivraj cabinet, while the number will be increased to 29 after the swearing in of 25 ministers tomorrow. According to the number of Vidhan Sabha, 36 ministers can be appointed in the cabinet. Out of these 25 ministers, 6 Scindia supporters, 2 Congress MLAs and 17 original BJP MLAs will be elected.

Ministers can be made from these
Ministers can be formed with these names in the cabinet expansion – Bhupendra Singh, Gopal Bhargava, Rampal Singh, Yashodhara Raje Scindia, Ajay Vishnoi, Gaurishankar Bisen, Sanjay Pathak, Vishwas Sarang, Kedar Shukla, Girish Gautam, Arvind Bhadoria, Vijay Shah, Omprakash Saklecha, Jagdish Deora, Yashpal Singh Sisodia, Harishankar Khatik, Pradeep Laria, Paras Jain, Ramesh Mendola, Gopilal Jatav, Mohan Yadav and Surendra Patwa, former ministers Imrati Devi, Mahendra Singh Sisodia, Pradyuman Singh Tomar, Prabhuram Chaudhary, Andal Singh Kanshana, Hardeep Singh Dung, Bisahu Lal Singh, Rajwardhan Singh Dattigaon and Ranvir Jatav.