Started with silver medal in Tokyo Olympics, know India’s schedule for Sunday

Tokyo olympics

Tokyo: The way Mirabai Chanu has won the silver medal in the Tokyo Olympics is commendable. Everyone in India is not tired of congratulating him. With this, now people have started getting a lot of interest in the Olympics. So let us tell you how the Indian players and team schedule will be on Sunday (25 July) of the Olympic Games in Tokyo. (Indian time)

7:10 am – PV Sindhu vs Ksenia Polikarpova (Israel) in women’s singles group match

01:30 PM: MC Mary Kom vs Hernandez Garcia (Dominica Republic) in the opening round 32 of 51kg

03:06 pm: Manish Kaushik vs Luke McCormack (UK) in the opening round of 63kg

03:00 pm – India vs Australia in men’s Pool A match

08:35 am: Women’s One Person Dinghy – Laser Radial (1st race, 2nd race) Netra Kumanan

11:05 am: Men’s One Person Dinghy – Laser (1st race, 2nd race) Vishnu Saravanan of India

05:30 am: Yashaswini Singh Deswal and Manu Bhaker in women’s 10m air rifle qualification

06:30 am: Skeet Men’s Qualification – Day 1 (Mairaj Ahmed Khan and Angad Vir Singh Bajwa)

09:30 am Deepak Kumar and Divyansh Singh Panwar in men’s 10m air rifle qualification.

Table Tennis:
10:30 am: Men’s singles 2nd round: Ji Sathiyan vs Lam Siu Hong (Hong Kong)

12:00 pm: Women’s Singles 2nd round: Manika Batra vs Margareta Pesotska (Ukraine)

Sania Mirza & Ankita Raina vs Lidmayla & Nadia Kichnok (Ukraine) in Women’s doubles first-round match starting at 7:30 am

3:32 pm: Women’s 100m backstroke: 1st heat – Mana Patel

4:26 pm Men’s 100m Backstroke: Third Heat – Srihari Natraj

Tokyo olympics